Welcome to the Realm

In the beginning...there were Vampire. 

Man’s fall from grace sparked the birth of the Dark creatures from the underworld. To counter the explicit threat to mankind, divinely-created immortals were brought forth. The Witch encompassed seven Castes of power; their magic was most effective against the nefarious agenda pursued by the evil ones.

The war has raged since the beginning of human history. Ancients of Light is a series detailing the stories of the immortals that will fulfill an arcane prophecy and bring about the conclusion of the supernatural conflict.

Step into the Realm with the Ancients of Light... 

About the Ancients of Light Series

Chosen is the first in the thirteen books of the Ancients of Light series and is only the beginning of a young Witch’s journey toward developing both the strength of character and magic that will be required to fulfill her prophesied role as leader of the Light faction.

Revelations of nuances in the Prophecy - facets that were never fully comprehended by the Ancients - will continue in successive stories. The culmination of its true meaning in the destiny of the supernatural world of the Realm will only be revealed when Kaitriana is adequately prepared to lead the Warriors now being called together to champion the Light’s purpose.

Familiar characters return for each storyline as the focus turns to a new key couple in every book - a pair that significantly factors into the purpose of Light – however, the story of the Chosen does not end with Book #1. Kaitriana and Lorcan, their growth together as partners in leadership and in love as a couple, will thread through the series as Kaitriana assumes the role that was destined as hers since the beginning.

Noteworthy Happenings...

Broken, Ancients of Light #3 is now available

The Beginning of the Beginning…

Kaitriana says this phrase in Broken, and that is truly how I feel about this particular addition to the Ancients of Light series. As Broken developed, there were so many key characters and events that were threaded through the telling of Kylie and Sayer’s story that the book developed into the platform for what I now call the “deep drive into the nitty-gritty of the Prophecy.”


Ancients of Light is now on Pinterest.

Ancients Of Light Boards

‘Like’ the Ancients of Light Facebook page to stay up to date on current happenings in the Realm.

Ancients Of Light

Books in the Ancients of Light Series:

Chosen, Ancients of Light #1

Forsaken, Ancients of Light #2

Broken, Ancients of Light #3

Mistaken, Ancients of Light #4 (early)2014